Contact Us - KIPP DuBois Collegiate Academy

 

KIPP DuBois Collegiate Academy
5070 Parkside Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19131

Phone: 215.307.3465 
Fax: 215.307.3271

Get directions here.

Contact KDCA’s Office Manager, Yolanda Johnson

Staff Directory

Title First Last Position Email
Ms. Zakiyyah AbdusSalaam 11/12th Grade Dean zabdussalaam@kippphiladelphia.org
Ms. Sarah Aziz Spanish Teacher & 10th Grade Level Chair saziz@kippphiladelphia.org
Ms. Ariel Baumet Anatomy & Physiology Teacher abaumet@kippphiladelphia.org
Ms. Sara Bishop (Fry) English Instructional Coach & 12th Grade Chair sbishop@kippphiladelphia.org
Ms. April Clay Mission Year Volunteer aclay@kippphiladelphia.org
Mr. Doug Cohen Learning Support Teacher dcohen@kippphiladelphia.org
Ms. Lindsay Coleman Learning Support Teacher lcoleman@kippphiladelphia.org
Ms. Nancy Cubano Spanish Teacher ncubano@kippphiladelphia.org
Mr. Keary Dias PE Teacher & Athletic Director kdias@kippphiladelphia.org
Mr. Zach Diebolt Learning Support Teacher zdiebolt@kippphiladelphia.org
Ms. Theresa Doggett Director of Operations tdoggett@kippphiladelphia.org
Mr. John Eaton English IV Teacher jeaton@kippphiladelphia.org
Mr. Chris Eury Learning Support Teacher ceury@kippphiladelphia.org
Ms. Michele Garcon Director of College Placement mgarcon@kippphiladelphia.org
Ms. Tasanya Gordon Learning Support Teacher tgordon@kippphiladelphia.org
Ms. Jessica Harron Art Teacher & Electives Department Chair jharron@kippphiladelphia.org
Ms. Lynsey Heffner Learning Support Teacher lheffner@kippphiladelphia.org
Mr. Lafay Johnson History Teacher ljohnson@kippphiladelphia.org
Mr. Jonas Cleaves 9th Grade Assistant Principal jcleaves@kippphiladelphia.org
Ms. Jessica Kesler Chemistry Teacher & Science Department Chair jkesler@kippphiladelphia.org
Ms. Yolanda Johnson Office Manager & Parent Liaison yjohnson@kippphiladelphia.org
Ms. Rachel Kyler Director of College Placement rkyler@kippphiladelphia.org
Mr. Sauce Leon 12th Grade African American & Latino History sleon@kippphiladelphia.org
Mr. Vince Leone World History II Teacher vleone@kippphiladelphia.org
Ms. Rachel Mann 11th Grade US History Teacher & History Department Chair rmann@kippphiladelphia.org
Ms. Kathryn Messina Geometry Teacher kmessina@kippphiladelphia.org
Ms. Diana Misdary Arabic Teacher & Foreign Language Department Chair dmisdary@kippphiladelphia.org
Mr. Rasheed Knox 9th Grade Assistant Dean rknox@kippphiladelphia.org
Ms. Rebecca Murphy English Composition I Teacher & 9th Grade Level Chair rmurphy@kippphiladelphia.org
Ms. Melissa Panzer Biology teacher mpanzer@kippphiladelphia.org
Ms. Melissa Poorman School Leader mpoorman@kippphiladelphia.org
Ms. Courtney Moragne 11/12th Grade Assistant Principal & 11th Grade Chair cmoragne@kippphiladelphia.org
Ms. Justine Rambo English I teacher jrambo@kippphiladelphia.org
Ms. Shannon Santillo-Herbert 9th grade Scientific Inquiry Teacher ssantillo-herbert@kippphiladelphia.org
Mr. Michael Schaller Music Teacher mschaller@kippphiladelphia.org
Mr. Eric Singerman English Composition II Teacher esingerman@kippphiladelphia.org
Ms. Mollie Smith Director of Learning Support msmith@kippphiladelphia.org
Ms. Marguerite Sutton English II Teacher & 10th Grade Chair msutton@kippphiladelphia.org
Ms. Samantha Sweeney Statistics Teacher ssweeney@kippphiladelphia.org
Mr. Gerald Taylor Learning Support Teacher gtaylor@kippphiladelphia.org
Ms. Kim Thomas Social Worker kthomas@kippphiladelphia.org
Mr. Jason Porter 10th Grade Assistant Principal jporter@kippphiladelphia.org
Mr. Craig Umland Data Manager cwumland@kippphiladelphia.org
Ms. Madison Weist Learning Support Teacher mweist@kippphiladelphia.org
Mr. Marlon Viaud 10th Grade Dean mviaud@kippphiladelphia.org
Ms. Nicola White English III Teacher & English Department Chair nwhite@kippphiladelphia.org
Ms. Kristy Wilson Pre-Calculus & Advanced Algebra Teacher kristywilson@kippphiladelphia.org
Mr. Joseph Wendel Math Instructional Coach jwendel@kippphiladelphia.org